Current seminar schedule


Astronomy Seminar Series

Large Conference Room, Victoria

Tuesdays at 11am unless otherwise indicated

Webcast archive and previous seminars

 

Spring 2015

Date Speaker
Tuesday January 27 Mark Krumholz
Tuesday February 3 Jessica Lu
Tuesday February 10 Josh Eisner
Tuesday February 17 Aaron Boley
Tuesday February 24 Michael Rupen
Tuesday March 3 Scott Chapman
Monday March 9 Joe Masiero
Tuesday March 17 Meredith Hughes
Tuesday March 24 Paul Schechter
Tuesday March 31 Lynne Hillenbrand
Tuesday April 7 Mariska Kriek
Tuesday April 14 Kaitlin Kratter
Tuesday April 21 Karun Thanjavur
Tuesday April 28 Chat Hull
Tuesday May 5 Rebecca Bernstein