Current seminar schedule


Astronomy Seminar Series

Large Conference Room, Victoria

Tuesdays at 11am unless otherwise indicated

previous seminars

 

Spring 2018

Date Speaker Title / Topic
Tues Jan 9 Nienke van der Marel (NRC/DAO)
Tues Jan 16 Rebecca Jensen-Clem (UC Berkeley)
Tues Jan 23 Alex Hill (UBC/DRAO)
Tues Jan 30 Adrian Price-Whelan (Princeton)
Tues Feb 6 Jocelyn Read (Cal State Fullerton)
Tues Feb 13 Reka Winslow (U. New Hampshire)
Tues Feb 20 Leslie Rogers (U. Chicago)
Tues Feb 27 Kelsi Singer (SwRI)
Tues Mar 6 Evan Scannapieco (ASU)
Tues Mar 13 Tessa Vernstrom (Dunlap)
Tues Mar 20 Beth Willman (Steward)
Tues Mar 27 Louise Edwards (Cal Poly SLO)
Tues Apr 3 Vincent Henault-Brunet (NRC/DAO)
Tues Apr 10 Guillaume Thomas (NRC/DAO)