Current seminar schedule


Astronomy Seminar Series

Large Conference Room, Victoria

Tuesdays at 11am unless otherwise indicated

Webcast archive and previous seminars

 

Fall 2017

Date Speaker Title / Topic
Tues. Sep. 5 Henry Ngo (NRC/DAO) TBA
Tues. Sep. 12 Jessica Werk (UW) TBA
Tues. Sep. 19 Dan Werthimer (UC Berkeley/SETI) TBA
Tues. Sep. 26 Yashar Hezaveh (Stanford) TBA
Tues. Oct. 3 Yancy Shirley (U. Arizona) TBA
Tues. Oct. 10 *** OFF *** *** OFF ***
Tues. Oct. 17 Hannah Jang-Condell (U. Wyoming) TBA
Tues. Oct. 24 Karin Sandstrom (UC San Diego) TBA
Tues. Oct. 31 Charli Sakari (UW) TBA
Tues. Nov. 7 Courtney Dressing (UC Berkeley) TBA
Tues. Nov. 14 Pat Hall (York) TBA
Tues. Nov. 21 Bruce Macintosh (Stanford) TBA
Tues. Nov. 28 Kevin Covey (Western Washington) TBA